• Faculty – DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

    Ονοματεπώνυμο

    Rank

    Telephone

    e-mail

    Dr. Irene Vgenopoulou

    Professor

    (2610)369061

    vgenopoulou@uop.gr

    Dr. Ioannis Boviatsis

    Professor

    (2610)369019

    bov@uop.gr

    Dr. Panayiotis Kakavas – Papaniaros

    Professor

    (2610)369046

    kakavas@uop.gr

    Dr. Denise – Penelope Kontoni

    Assoc. Professor

    (2610)369031

    kontoni@uop.gr

    Dr. Vangelis Marinakis

    Assoc. Professor

    (2610)369041

    vmarinakis@uop.gr

    Dr. Angeliki Papalou

    Assoc. Professor

    (2610)369059

    papalou@uop.gr

    Dr. Dionysios Roubien

    Ass. Professor

    (2610)369044

    roubien@uop.gr

    Dr. Nikolaos Fourniotis

    Ass. Professor

    (2610)

    nfou@uop.gr

    Anastasia Georgiadi

    Prof. Applications

    (2610)369054

    an.georgiadi@hotmail.com

    Despina Lagogianni

    Prof. Applications

    (2610)369043

    deslago@gmail.com

    Christina Romanou

    Prof. Applications

    (2610)369023

    romanou@uop.gr

    Andreas Saradopoulos

    Prof. Applications

    (2610)369070

    saradop@uop.gr

    Nikolaos Haralampopoulos

    Prof. Applications

    (2610)369025

    nharalamp@uop.gr

     

    Past faculty:

    Ονοματεπώνυμο

    e-mail

    Evangelos Voutsinas

    voutsinas@teiwest.gr